Latest Products http://www.enkayindo.com Latest Products Fri, 03 Apr 2020 07:08:02 +0530 en-us http://www.enkayindo.com Dry Hibiscus Flower http://www.enkayindo.com/dry-hibiscus-flower.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/dry-hibiscus-flower.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hibiscus, a versatile and valuable crop. It’s also known as rosella. It is used for the preparation of hot&cold beverages, herbal tea, used in food colouring and as a flavouring agent for the food industry. Bird Eye Chilli http://www.enkayindo.com/bird-eye-chilli.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/bird-eye-chilli.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The bird's eye chili plant is a perennial with small, tapering fruits, often two or three, at a node. The fruits are very pungent.It is small but is quite hot (piquant). It measures around 70,000 - 120,000 Scoville units, which is at the lower half of the range for the hotter habanero but still many times spicier than a jalapeno.   Features : Free of pests and rotting or deteriorating produce Free from mould filaments visible to the naked eyes Free of rancid odour or foreign smell Fit for consumption Dry Split Ginger http://www.enkayindo.com/dry-split-ginger.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/dry-split-ginger.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Split Ginger Root  (Zingiber Officinale) is a commodity that is highly valued in international markets for its aroma, pungency and high oil and Oleoresin content. Groundnut Seeds http://www.enkayindo.com/groundnut-seeds.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/groundnut-seeds.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Arabic http://www.enkayindo.com/gum-arabic.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/gum-arabic.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Olibanum http://www.enkayindo.com/gum-olibanum.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/gum-olibanum.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Also known as Frankincense is used in perfumery and aromatherapy. It is also an ingredient that is sometimes used in skincare. The essential oil is obtained by steam distillation of the dry resin. Frankincense resin is edible and is used in traditional medicines in Africa and Asia for digestion and healthy skin. For internal consumption, it is recommended that frankincense be translucent, with no black or brown impurities. Quality - Very fresh aroma & fragrance Quantity - 15mt in 20 Feet Sortex Sesame Seeds http://www.enkayindo.com/sortex-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/sortex-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Sesame Seeds http://www.enkayindo.com/natural-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/natural-sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame is a highly oil-bearing seed. Its rich flavour makes it a common ingredient in global food supply chain. It is mostly used by Oil Crushers, Tahina and Halawa producers, sweet manufacturers, bread factories and other bakery industries. Free from water damage, free from infestation and live weevils, in sound merchantable quality, of natural taste and smell, fit for human consumption. Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.enkayindo.com/raw-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cashew nuts (Anacardium occidentale) is a tree crop of considerable economic importance to Nigeria and other tropical countries. Cashew nut is a popular snack, and its rich flavor means that it is often eaten on its own, lightly salted or sugared. Sesame Oil Cake http://www.enkayindo.com/sesame-oil-cake.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/sesame-oil-cake.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame oil cake is the protein-rich by-product obtained after oil extraction. Depending on the way oil has been extracted, sesame oil meal can be food grade (from dehulled sesame seeds), or used as a feed for livestock, especially ruminants and poultry. Sesame Oil http://www.enkayindo.com/sesame-oil.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/sesame-oil.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Other name of this oil is “ MIRACLE OIL “ OR “ QUEEN OF OILS “.  For more than thousands of years this is the only OIL which is known as Healing oil in India, China and Japan. It is naturally antibacterial, anti inflammatory and antioxidants. The health benefits of sesame oil include its ability to improve hair and skin health, stimulate strong bone growth, reduce blood pressure, increase heart health, manage anxiety and depression, protect infant health, boost your dental health, prevent cancer, improve the digestive process, and lower inflammation. Sesame oil, which is produced by us  from selected quality sesame seeds, under the quality processing facility and most updated Testing Laboratory which test each and every lot of the production to ensure most hygiene environment can offer you consistant supply through out the year.Sesame seed is one of the lesser known vegetable oils, but is in fact one of the healthiest alternatives to normal vegetable oil options. Sesame seeds, which are known by the scientific name Sesamum indicum, are small yellowish brown seeds that are primarily found in Africa, but they also grow in smaller numbers on the Indian subcontinent.Sesame oil has gained quite a bit of popularity in recent years, not only because sesame oil is relatively inexpensive to extract (simple hot water flotation or a variety of pressing techniques). However, sesame oil is best acquired when the seeds are completely ripe, which means that the outer shells burst. Sesame oil can be used in cooking, and it is most commonly used in Asian cuisines, including Chinese, Japanese, and Southeast Asian dishes, as well as Middle Eastern cuisine.Sesame oil has also been used in massage practices, due to its very powerful effects on the body and its beneficial effects on the skin. It has a wide range of health benefits connected to it, which makes sesame oil highly sought after, even as a carrier oil for various cosmetic products. The problem is, the manual processing that sesame seeds require means that there will always be more of a demand than a supply. For that unavoidable reason, global sesame oil production is not as high as other vegetable oils, despite the very healthy aspects.The impressive amount of vitamins, minerals, organic compounds, and other beneficial components in sesame oil is why it is considered so healthy, but let’s take a closer look at what health benefits can actually be enjoyed when you add sesame oil to your diet! Shea Nuts http://www.enkayindo.com/shea-nuts.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/shea-nuts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds http://www.enkayindo.com/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/soybean-seeds.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean (Glycine max) Also called soja bean or soya bean, annual legume of the pea family (Fabaceae) and its edible seed. The soybean is economically the most important bean in the world, providing vegetable protein for millions of people and ingredients for hundreds of chemical products. Stone Flower http://www.enkayindo.com/stone-flower.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/stone-flower.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a soft brown and black coloured lichen that gives the signature black color to various masalas like Goda Masala/Kala Masala. It has a strong earthy aroma and a very dry, light fluffy texture and feel to it. It is one of the most unusual spices in the Indian repertoire. It is a rare dried flower and a dominant spice in all Chettinad preparations. Free from insect, size more than 50mm, no powder and good for human consumption. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.enkayindo.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Turmeric Finger http://www.enkayindo.com/dry-turmeric-finger.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/dry-turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cassia Tora Seeds http://www.enkayindo.com/cassia-tora-seeds.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/cassia-tora-seeds.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda Powder http://www.enkayindo.com/caustic-soda-powder.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/caustic-soda-powder.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soda Ash http://www.enkayindo.com/soda-ash.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/soda-ash.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Petroleum Jelly http://www.enkayindo.com/petroleum-jelly.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/petroleum-jelly.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alum Lumps http://www.enkayindo.com/alum-lumps.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/alum-lumps.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.enkayindo.com/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/sesame-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shea Butter http://www.enkayindo.com/shea-butter.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/shea-butter.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Karaya http://www.enkayindo.com/gum-karaya.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/gum-karaya.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Kernels http://www.enkayindo.com/cashew-kernels.htm http://www.enkayindo.com/cashew-kernels.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530